1 View

in Jesus name. Constantly position yourself for a divine visitation encounter, whether in the church or not and you will be free from every frustration of life. I have been developing my prophetic gift for a few years now and it has been a challenging path I can tell you but also very exciting. 14. 2-Peter_1-4: Whereby are given unto us exceeding great and precious promises: that by these ye might be partakers of the divine nature, having escaped the corruption that is in the world through lust. The testimony of God’s goodness reached a grieving widow called Naomi, who was living in Moab. 4. 6. 5 In all areas of my afflictions, Lord visit me for total freedom in the name of Jesus. From the day of Pentecost in Acts 2 and throughout church history, we understand visitations of the Holy Spirit to be times of outpouring, bringing refreshing and empowering to God’s people. Pray in the Season of Divine Visitation ‘You will seek Me and find Me … That Visitation had a chain reaction! open my eyes – prayer points 87 views; this mountain must be removed – prayer points 81 views; divine visitation 80 views; lord, fill me with the spirit of wisdom! To edify and build the church (1 Cor 14:4, 12) 2. “and he sat in the tent door in the heat of the day; ”and, lo, three men stood by him: and when he saw them, he ran to meet them from the tent door, and bowed himself toward the ground,”. I pull down and destroy every barrier to my greatness in the name of Jesus Christ. Luke 19:41-44 -And when he was come near, he beheld the city, and wept over it, 42 Saying, If thou hadst known, even thou, at least in this thy day, the things which belong unto thy peace! Abraham did not miss his time of visitation when he unknowingly ministered unto the angels that were on their way to destroy Sodom and Gomorrah. Oh God of heaven, make a way for me, where there seems to be no way in the name of Jesus. 4. Jesus always walked in the kairos time of God—and we can too. Those who look elsewhere fo